top of page

I've started drawing again...


So I finally started sketching again... yay me! I've finished my concept shot of Surei and am now moving on to Ziyan, Erik's shaman. I'm going to use Battlenet profiles as well as any screen shots of your toons you decide to send me.

Remember, these take a while to draw. They'll take even longer if and when I decide to color them. I'm old school, so we're talking colored pencils and scanners. So don't get too impatient if it's taking me a while to get to your character.

Also, I'm going to just be going down the roster in alphabetical order for now.

Except for Crane... Crane will like get bumped towards the top.

Oh, and if you switch transmog a lot (Billy...) or race/gender change your toon a lot (Billy...) just let me know which race/gender/transmog you want me to sketch.

bottom of page